The Rocks of Pain

100_0659

As I
walk up the rocks
of life, I begin to
realize what life was about down
below.

I see
the pain I had
to go through. I see what
I’ve learned through the most difficult
trials.

These are
the times I learn
and grow, the times I am
more like the Lord Jesus Christ in
my life.

Take your
steps up the rocks
and thank God for making
you walk the hard road of life. Learn
and grow!

Others
will be grateful
to God for what He has
taken you through because of your
kind heart.

Violet
8-31-2015

Leave a Reply

